Turtle Mountain School Division Trustee elections take place every four (4) years. Current information on Trustees and their respective wards is indicated below:

Ward Location


I - Boissevain and Area Leah Cann
Rodney Hintz
II - Killarney and Area Shirley Highfield
Robert MacTavish
Garth Nichol
III - Highway 23 and Area Karen Wear